Week Seventeen A ~ Flows through me..

Self discovery…soul searching….soul developing…

World harmonizing..

I will be on this path forever, for it is a beautiful  journey …and I will share this  with many..

I have found a beautiful, common sense Spirituality that needs no faith, just an open mind..and discipline, until it becomes a pleasure to perform. Then, it is as if it is effortless. Things just happen with an “easy knack”.  As I lay claim to my peace of mind and to my harmonious world I give others the impetus to do the same.

It is the Law of Compensation.  If I require peace of mind, I become it, and offer service to others to have their own peace of mind.  If I require a harmonious world, I become it, and offer service to others to have their own harmonious world.  “Power to him who power exerts”.  The more that I become what I desire, the more I can give so the more I have.  Simple common sense.

All that comes to us is for our good.  Welcome problems, discouragements and heartaches, if we handle them with thanksgiving we learn the lesson, we get inventive, we advance. Then they are transmuted into blessings.  Play the game,  experiment and observe.  This is provable. This is practical.  It is science.

In the Silence sublime peace, power and harmony flows through me.

4 thoughts on “Week Seventeen A ~ Flows through me..

  1. josette millar

    What a beautiful journey you are going through. I love the SUBLIME word you use for peace, power, and harmony. Thank you for sharing your heart in this.

    Like

    Reply
  2. LorencrazycraigTaylo@masterkeycraig

    Aloha, Ellen! Loren from Blog Roverville is here!

    Have you ever experienced anything comparable to MKMMA?, I know I haven’t! So many powerful concepts to tease the mind, move the body, and arouse the spirit. Well, Ellen, this excellent post you’ve written has captured so much of all three!

    In the Week 17 HJ webinar, Mark says “Don’t play small, answer the call!”

    Doesn’t mean that much, until one knows the context. Then we realize it means everything, because it’s the call to take the hero’s journey – the journey to reclaim our authentic self – the part of us that knows why we are here. It’s not to find the meaning of life. It’s to give meaning to life by knowing exactly what we need to be doing to make the most of our unique, magnificent potential to serve others; and in so doing serve ourselves.

    Sorry, for pretending not to know that you already know this, Ellen. Some things just bear repeating, so, I’m including it in every blog post comment I write today. It’s MKE crème de la crème – don’t you think?
    .
    According to Og, “YOU ARE NATURE’S GREATEST MIRACLE!” Since you are still with us – as you say “forever”– and taking the hero’s journey, perhaps, you agree; sometimes it’s both an honor and a joy helping to prove somebody else’s point of view – even if that somebody has a first name like Og. 🙂

    Mahalo, Ellen, for staying on board, and helping to move forward the world changing movement known as MKMMA/MKE!! Why? Because there’s nothing else like it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

